Organizing Committee


General Chairs

ADEL ben
   Adel M. Alimi 
    adel.alimi@ieee.org
 (Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
Dedi Priadi
dedi@eng.ui.ac.id
(Univ. Indonesia, Indonesia)
Tri Tjahiono
(Univ. Indonesia, Indonesia)
Abdellatif Benabdelhafid
(Univ. Le Havre, France)

Conference Chairs


 

Mourad Abed
mourad.abed@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Mounir Benaissa
benaissamounir@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)

Advisory Board


 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "abdelhakim artiba" Christoph Stiller MARTA
abdelhakim.artiba@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Christoph Stiller
stiller@kit.edu
(Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
Marta Starostka-Patyk
marta.s.patyk@gmail.com
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
Wei-Bin Zhang
Thierry Guerra   
thierry.guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Vincenzo Piuri
(University of Milan, Italy)
 
wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu
( University of California at Berkeley, USA)

 Organization Chairs

 Habib M. Kammoun
Ardiyansyah 
habib.kammoun@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia
Ardiyansyah
ardiyansyah@eng.ui.ac.id
(Univ. Indonesia, Indonesia)

Technical Program Committee Chairs 

 quotes                   
foto_javi_itss
 komar
Ali Wali
ali.wali@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
Javier Sanchez-Medina
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
(Universidad de Las Palmas
de Gran Canaria, Spain)
Komarudin
komarudin74@ui.ac.id
(Univ. Indonesia, Indonesia)

Publicity Chairs 

DSC_0164 
foto aap 
SAM_1610 
Mohamed Haykel Ammar
medhaykal@gmail.com 
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
Antoni Aref Priadi
antoni_arif@dephub.go.id 
(Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia)
Imam Sonny
(Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia)

 Local Organization Chairs


Wayan_nata pak-ari-subagia
Wayan Nata Septiadi
wayan.nata@gmail.com
(Univ. Udayana, Indonesia)
Dewa Gede Ary Subagia
arsubmt@me.unud.ac.id
(Univ. Udayana, Indonesia)